The Council

The World Administrators Alliance Council is the governing body of the Alliance, elected by its members. The Council meets online every three weeks.

Helen Monument, The Netherlands, Chair

Barrett Shaw: United States of America, Communications Officer

Christine Stewart: Australia, Partnership Officer

Debra Chafe: Canada, Membership Officer

Katherine Vaillancourt: Canada, Technical Officer

Ursula Wartha: Germany, Finance Officer

Dee Holmes: New Zealand, Secretary

Charon Maxime: Trinidad & Tobago, Regional Officer, Caribbean

Shirwyn Weber: UK, Deputy Partnership Officer